Get in touch

Hi, we're happy to hear from you at any time.  Please email us at:  or follow us on twitter @herefordtri or Facebook (Hereford Triathlon Club)

The club committee is made up of volunteers who meet at least six times a year. They all look after aspects of the club so please just get in touch if you have any questions.

Chairman - Mike Parry (Overall running of the club plus club development)

Vice Chairman - Mike Stephens (Overall running of the club plus coaching)

Secretary - Nicola Goodwin (Club and race admin and comms plus club development)

Treasurer - Andy Taylor (Club accounts and finances and club kit orders)

Welfare Officer - Katherine Drabble (Club good practice and members welfare)

General Officers - Elizabeth Davies-Ward (Club development),  Ian Rivers (Coaching), Emma Hurrell and Mark Dykes (Socials), Marion Mogg (British Triathlon Official and club promotion and community liaison), Leigh Griffiths and Mike Shaw (Club promotion and community liaison) and Kate Burgoyne and Brendan McIlvoy (Members liaison)




The correspondance address for Hereford Triathlon Club is:

Garden Cottage
Chapel Road